GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/06/2021 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 06:05 PM CT.

  Printer, PostScript large format (1 EA) HP DesignJet, T-1300. Missing cords. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. W81G67119355551

08/06/2021 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 06:04 PM CT.

  One to consist of (8) Printers, Some without power cords. List of Printers as follows: Lexmark X644E B&W LaserJet, HP 2100xi B&W LaserJet, HP L7580 Color Inkjet, Xerox M15i B&W Laser, Lexmark X544 color Laser, HP M551 Color LaserJet, Lexmark X644e B&W Laser and HP 2100xi B&W LaserJet. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. W81G67118910001

08/06/2021 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (14) Monitors, Computer. Lot includes Dell 20 and 22 inch monitors. Types: (11) P2217, (1) 2209 WFP, (1) 2007FP, (1), 2009WFP. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70471711790080

08/06/2021 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  Two Dell Monitors PP2217 CIS450824 CIS450825, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70150511760026

08/06/2021 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  Two Dell Printers Laser Black 3465DN CIS127529 CIS127528, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70150511760025

08/06/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  Approximately 14 Keyboard USB, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70150511760024

08/06/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  Hewlett Packard Printer Laser Black HP 9050N CIS046958 Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70150511760023

08/06/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  Desktop System Dell Optiplex 9010 CIS166525. Hard drive has been removed. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70150511760022

08/06/2021 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:18 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (28) HP UltraSlim docking stations, model HP 2013. Designed exclusively for UltraSlim HP Elite Book Notebook PCs. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection by appointment only during normal business hours Monday-Friday 8:00 am-3:30 pm. Custodian must be contacted via email: dodie.bennett@va.gov. 36540112080050R

08/06/2021 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:17 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Raritan LCD Drawers T1900. New in boxes and boxes are opened. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601118307021

08/06/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:16 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 17 Dell docking stations. Three have faulty ethernet connections and one has issues with laptop staying docked. Pick up requirements: 48 hour notification required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 695K1311890003

08/06/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  1 flat screen LED color computer monitor, includes stand. 48 hours notice required for pick up. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 695K1311890004

08/06/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  Nine Computer Mouse USB, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70150511760028

08/06/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 19 computer I-Dentity document readers ID-150. Local pickup only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. No known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931981195CG01

08/06/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Dell Printer Laser Black 5460DN CIS127536 , Parts may be required and repairs may be required. 70150511760027

08/06/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 2 computer laptops Lenovo W530. Local pick up only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. No known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931981195CG02

08/06/2021 05:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 03:25 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of stylus pens. Qty: approx. 90. Mfg: Dell. Mdl: 463-3196. UPC: 884116171386. Venue active stylus. Batteries are included. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6512020003