GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/04/2021 05:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 03:45 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of HP Pro X451DN Printer (1 EA). Printer has not been used since 2020. Manual is not available with purchase. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JENNIFER.CAMBRAY@USCIS.DHS.GOV from 8am-3pm CST 7074E8117511141

08/04/2021 05:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 03:35 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following: 4 HP Printers (Officejet Pro 8100, LaserJet 2600N, LaserJet 6P, LaserJet 1200; Smith Corona Word Smith 200 Typewriters (3 EA); Brother IntelliFax 2820 fax machine (1 EA). Year and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove and inspect contact LARA.J.SMITH@USACE.ARMY.MIL. W59XQG11760001B

08/04/2021 05:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 03:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell P2217 Monitors (4 EA). Last used in 2020. Purchase includes power cord cables only. No manuals included. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove and inspect contact jennifer.cambray@uscis.dhs.gov. 7074E8117411131

08/04/2021 05:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 03:15 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell Network Printer, Model B5460DN (1 EA). Printer has not been used for 2-3 years. Toner is not included with purchase. Purchase includes connecting cables. Manuals not available. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JENNIFER.CAMBRAY@USCIS.DHS.GOV from 8am-3pm CST. 7074E8117411121

08/04/2021 12:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 10:18 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF VARIOUS PRINTERS: ELTON BAR CODE PRINTER (QTY 2); CANON I90 PHOTO PRINTER (QTY 2). CORDS MAY NOT BE AVAILABLE. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 1081731145P21A2

08/03/2021 05:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 03:15 PM CT.

HP 6005 Pro High Performance CPU, BC:ICE00000166389. (7074E911740010) Hard drive was wiped 7074E911740010

08/03/2021 05:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 03:05 PM CT.

HP 6005 Pro High Performance CPU, BC:ICE00000166406. (7074E911740009) Hard drive was wiped 7074E911740009

08/03/2021 04:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 02:55 PM CT.

HP 6005 Pro High Performance CPU, BC:ICE00000166395. (7074E911740008) Hard drive was wiped 7074E911740008

08/03/2021 04:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 02:45 PM CT.

HP 6005 Pro High Performance CPU, BC:ICE00000166361. (7074E911740007) Hard drive was wiped 7074E911740007

08/03/2021 04:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 02:35 PM CT.

HP 6005 PRO High Performance CPU, BC:ICE00000166364. (7074E911740006) Hard drive was wiped 7074E911740006

08/03/2021 04:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 02:25 PM CT.

HP 6005 Pro Microtower CPU, BC:ICE00000165714. (7074E911740005) Hard drive was wiped 7074E911740005

08/03/2021 04:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 02:15 PM CT.

HP 6005 Pro Microtower CPU, BC:ICE00000160951. (7074E911740004) Hard drive was wiped 7074E911740004

08/03/2021 04:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 02:05 PM CT.

HP 6005 Pro Microtower CPU, BC:ICE00000160963. (7074E911740003) Hard drive was wiped 7074E911740003

08/03/2021 04:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 02:04 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 7060 CPU, SN:J2NS0S2. (70744511754385) Hard drive was wiped 70744511754385

08/03/2021 03:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 01:54 PM CT.

HP Elitedesk 800 G1, SN:MXL4460Y6C. (70744511754384) Hard drive was wiped 70744511754384

08/03/2021 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 01:44 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 9010 CPU, SN:7HMPBZ1. (70744511754383) Hard drive was wiped 70744511754383

08/03/2021 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 01:34 PM CT.

DELL OPTIPLEX 7010 Manufacturer Serial Number—526KVV1 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—7010 Body Style— 2012 DELL COMPUTER CORPOR 7010 70744511754382