GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/04/2021 05:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 03:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell Network Printers Model C3760DN (2 EA). Printers have not been used for 2-3 years. Toner is not included with purchase. Purchase includes connecting cables. Manuals not available. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JENNIFER.CAMBRAY@USCIS.DHS.GOV from 8am-3pm CST. 7074E8117411111

08/04/2021 05:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 03:04 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various Dell E-54 and E-55 laptops: Model E7450 (5 EA), Model E5550 (1 EA); Model E5480 (1 EA). All include docking station and adaptor. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove contact CAROLYN.JONES@IHS.GOV. 7574MZ119041222

08/04/2021 04:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 02:55 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple electrical cabinets. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

08/04/2021 04:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 02:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple monitors, amps and docking stations. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

08/04/2021 04:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 02:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple dust shields. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

08/04/2021 04:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 02:43 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple computers, servers, switches, etc.,. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.