GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/04/2021 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  INTERMEC CN51 BARCODE SCANNERS (HXYAAA1209IT1J (2000A11111)) This auction is for one lot of Intermec bar code scanners CN51 and accessories. Lot contains the following Qty 40 Scanners CN51, Qty 40 Scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, Qty 78 CN51 Batteries, Qty 6 Quad Pack Chargers AC21, Qty 13 Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, and QTY 1 Single Slot Cradles AD27. These scanners were in good working order when removed from service. Removed only do to technology upgrade not due to function. Batteries all need to be charged due to sitting unused. Buyer is responsible for loading this equipment. AAFES cannot assist in the process or provide any equipment to aid in loading. This equipment is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. No warranty is expressed or implied. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, strongly encouraged, and cautioned. Base security applies. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. Contact Joey Yates at 682-201-6069 in advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a pick up Monday thru Friday. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. HXYAAA1209IT1J

08/03/2021 06:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 04:25 PM CT.

Lexmark Inkjet cartridges, 5 ea. (703CA211722773) New 703CA211722773