GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/03/2021 06:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 04:24 PM CT.

HP Color LJ Enterprise magenta toner for M651dn printer, CF333A, 140 ea. (70744511733290) New 70744511733290

08/03/2021 06:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 04:14 PM CT.

HP Color LJ Enterprise M651dn magenta toner, CF333X, 92 ea. (70744511733289) New 70744511733289

08/03/2021 06:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 04:04 PM CT.

HP Color LJ Enterprise yellow toner, CF332X, 80 ea. (70744511733288) New 70744511733288

08/03/2021 05:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 03:54 PM CT.

HP Color LJ Ent cyan toner for M651dn printer, CF331X, 138 ea. (70744511733287) New 70744511733287

08/03/2021 05:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 03:44 PM CT.

HP Color LJ Enterprise M65dn black toner, CF330X, 50 ea. (70744511733286) New 70744511733286