GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/03/2021 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 03:34 PM CT.

Generic toner for HP 5500/5550 printer consisting of black, C9730, 7 ea; and yellow, C9732, 4 ea. (70744511722799-2800) New MULTI ITEMS

08/03/2021 05:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 03:24 PM CT.

Generic cyan toner for HP 4700 printer, CHQ5951, 4 ea. (70744511722798) New 70744511722798

08/03/2021 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 03:14 PM CT.

Generic cyan toner for HP 5500/5550, C9731, 29 ea. (70744511722797) New 70744511722797

08/03/2021 05:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 03:04 PM CT.

Generic black toner for HP 1160/3390/1320, Q5949, 47 ea. (70744511722796) New 70744511722796

08/03/2021 04:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 02:54 PM CT.

Generic black toner for HP 5500/5550 printer, C9733, 11 ea. (70744511722786) New 70744511722786

08/03/2021 04:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 02:44 PM CT.

Various Generic toners for HP CP 5520 consisting of: magenta CE273, 6 ea; magenta, CE272, 9 ea; cyan, CE271, 8 ea; and black, CE270, 16 ea. (70744511722782) New MULTI ITEMS

08/03/2021 04:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 02:34 PM CT.

Generic black toner for HP P2015, PTQ7553, 17 ea. (70744511722781) New 70744511722781

08/03/2021 04:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 02:24 PM CT.

Generic black toner for HP 2015 printer, HT553A, 52 ea. (70744511722780) New 70744511722780

08/03/2021 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 02:14 PM CT.

Generic black toner for HP 2015 printer, HT553, 16 ea. (70744511722779) New 70744511722779

08/03/2021 04:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 02:04 PM CT.

Generic cyan toner for HP 1600/2600/2605 printer, HT601, 15 ea. (70744511722778) New 70744511722778

08/03/2021 03:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 01:54 PM CT.

Generic magenta toner for HP 1600/2600/2605 printer, HT603, 27 ea. (70744511722777) New 70744511722777

08/03/2021 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 01:44 PM CT.

Generic black toner for HP 1560/1606 printer, CE278, 84 ea. (70744511722776) New 70744511722776

08/03/2021 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 01:34 PM CT.

Generic cyan toner for HP M651, CF331, 13 ea. (70744511722775) New 70744511722775

08/03/2021 03:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 01:24 PM CT.

Black Generic toner for HP 1600/2600/2605, HT600, 31 ea. (70744511722774) New 70744511722774

08/03/2021 03:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 01:14 PM CT.

Various toners for HP M651 printer consisting of: Generic black, CF330, 8 ea; Generic yellow, CF332, 15 ea; and Generic magenta, CF333, 16 ea. (70744511722771-73) New MULTI ITEMS

08/03/2021 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2021 01:13 PM CT.

Panasonic Toughbook CF-29, SN:3KKA06581. (70744111334436) Usable; hard drive was sanitized 70744111334436