GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

08/02/2021 10:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 08:19 PM CT.

  Computer Equipment, 1 Lot: Including 5 ea WiFi Network Antennaes (hardware included), 1 ea Wilson 460005 WiFi repeater, 1 ea Xerox D101LS CD Duplicator, and 1 ea HP LaserJet 1012 printer. needed, but not limited to: Engine may be missing parts & does appear to have oil leak – bottom of container is covered; Does include lid, which does have some big dents on top side. SASP can place on prior to pick up for transit or keep it if you aren’t interested in taking it; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 4180 lbs; 67″L x 57″W x 64″H. 69048012030004G

08/02/2021 10:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 08:09 PM CT.

  Computer Printers, 1 Lot: Mfr Canon, Mdl iP100, 16 each. 69048012030002G