GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/31/2021 04:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 02:11 PM CT.

  Dell Poweredge R420 server, Serial Numbers: 2WOKN1; no hard drive, power cord: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB11810003A

07/31/2021 04:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 02:10 PM CT.

  Dell Latitude E6410 laptop, Serial Numbers: 2WOKN1; no hard drivd, battery, battery supply: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB11810002A

07/31/2021 04:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 02:00 PM CT.

  3 Dell OptiPlex 9020 computers, Serial Numbers: CN7WZ72, GQR8GB2, 7KNSFB2; no monitor, keyboard, or hard drive, mouse CPUs only: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB11810001A

07/31/2021 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 11:46 AM CT.

  Computer (1 each), Dell, OptiPlex, GX520, (repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148439113902107) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 148439113902107

07/31/2021 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 11:36 AM CT.

  Laptop (1 each), Dell, Latitude E7470, (repairs may be needed, sold as is) (146751115421087) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 146751115421087