GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/30/2021 08:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2021 06:25 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Misc Computer Servers: hard drives have been removed from TerraStation 5410 units; units were in working condition when last used; Exabyte AutoPak may need repair; items included in this lot: Buffalo TS5410RN2404; serial number: 40379780400712; Buffalo TS5410RN2404; serial number: 40379780400606; Buffalo WS5200D0402WR2; serial number: 80175044300273; Exabyte VXA AutoPAK; serial number: 84001636; no onsite inspection; local pickup up only; item will not be shipped; if any operating condition is listed, it refers to the last known condition and is no guarantee of current condition, nor warranty of operating condition after property transfer; USDA will not provide any packaging or shipping materials; you are encouraged to contact the listed property Custodian for any details; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1241021134BFFLO

07/30/2021 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2021 06:24 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Computer Printers: various models of printers, scanners, MFP, copiers, and fax machine; devices were working at last usage; items included in this lot: Canon PC980, serial number: TVH33975; Sharp FO-3150, serial number: 57105221; Canon iP2702, serial number: HRKD86534; HP DesignJet 130, serial number: SG49G28094Y; HP Deskjet 1220C, serial number: SG283130KW; HP DeskJet 5550, serial number: MY2801P3TY; HP DeskJet 932C, serial number: MX07J1F0KH; HP DeskJet 932C, serial number: CN05E1Q0RY; HP LaserJet 1320, serial number: CNHC62M2H4; HP LaserJet P2015, serial number: CNB1P29572; HP Deskjet 812C, serial number: CN97E1N0TR; Okidata Microline 320 Turbo, serial number: 906B2449132; Xerox Documate 510, serial number: 647CN106BN591300562; Brother HL-1240, serial number: U52581L0J764262; HP LaserJet 6P, serial number: USBB213354; no onsite inspection; local pickup up only; item will not be shipped; if any operating condition is listed, it refers to the last known condition and is no guarantee of current condition, nor warranty of operating condition after property transfer; USDA will not provide any packaging or shipping materials; you are encouraged to contact the listed property Custodian for any details; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1241021134PRNTR

07/30/2021 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 06:22 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Printers, Laser, Dell B2360dn, black and white. Printers come with cords. One printer will not pull paper from tray, and the other printer will only pull paper if the tray is full. There is an issue with the sensors on both printers. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70471711720078

07/30/2021 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2021 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Computer Monitors: various models of CRT, LED, or LCD monitors; all devices worked when last used; most have only VGA connector, some have VGA and DVI; computer monitors included in this lot: MPC CM910, serial number: CM910S001799; Gateway VX900, serial number: T9G034960; Gateway2000 CS1572DG, serial number: MH2045081735 Gateway2000; DX17S, serial number: MH2754138254; Dell Ultrasharp 1900FP, serial number: MX.09J367.47605.31V.ACZ5; Samsung SyncMaster 170T, serial number: CN17H4URB01708L; Compaq TFT1501, serial number: CN2487C730; Dell 1704FPTt, S N: CN.044299.71618.54J.BDF6; Dell 2000FP, serial number: TW.09E249.46635.31F.0CFL; Dell 1702FP, serial number: MX.08G152.47605.299.DJN9; ViewSonic VA703B-3, serial number: QAG083862270; Dell P170St, serial number: CN.0C2JMK.74445.04F.793L; no onsite inspection; local pickup up only; item will not be shipped; if any operating condition is listed, it refers to the last known condition and is no guarantee of current condition, nor warranty of operating condition after property transfer; USDA will not provide any packaging or shipping materials; you are encouraged to contact the listed property Custodian for any details; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1241021134MNTRS

07/30/2021 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2021 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Dell Laptop Computers: docking stations and laptop bags included; laptop computers included in this lot: Dell E-Port Plus II PR02X, serial number: QAD0223001265; Dell E-Port PR03X with CRT stand, serial number: SPR0002900211; Dell E-Port PR03X, serial number: 2253975901105; Dell E-Port II PR03X, serial number: QAD0126301328; Dell Latitude e5570, serial number: 314DVD2; Dell Latitude e 6420, serial number: DLV01R1; Dell Latitude e 6420, serial number: 4ZZFVV1; Dell Latitude e 6430, serial number: HTF6GX1; Microsoft Surface Pro 4, serial number: 018159462953; Micron PC Transport T1000, serial number: B55191ATB00109; Micron PC Transport T1000, serial number: B55191AT901374; various laptop bags, 6 total; no onsite inspection; local pickup up only; item will not be shipped; if any operating condition is listed, it refers to the last known condition and is no guarantee of current condition, nor warranty of operating condition after property transfer; USDA will not provide any packaging or shipping materials; you are encouraged to contact the listed property Custodian for any details; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1241021134LPTPS

07/30/2021 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (6) Printers, Laser, Dell B2360dn, black and white. Printers come with cords. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70471711720077

07/30/2021 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2021 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Dell Desktop Computers: none of the Optiplex 7040, 7050 series include a hard drive, otherwise ready for use; desktops computers included in this lot: Dell Optiplex 7040, Service Tag: 4NJWQD2; Dell Optiplex 7040, Service Tag: 1MSZQD2; Dell Optiplex 7040, Service Tag: 2D4CGK2; RD2; Dell Optiplex 7050, Service Tag: JSJDHK2; Dell Optiplex 7040, Service Tag: 3XMTJB2; Dell Optiplex 7040, Service Tag: 3XMWJB2; Dell Optiplex 7050, Service Tag: 7KWT7M2; Dell Optiplex 7040, Service Tag: 3XMVJB2; Dell Optiplex 7040, Service Tag: F0XWKB2; Dell Precision T1700, Service Tag: C64Y182; Dell Optiplex 9010, Service Tag: 5MGSGX1; Dell Optiplex 7010, Service Tag: 7NTWBY1; Dell Optiplex 7010, Service Tag: 7NSYBY1; Dell Optiplex 7010, Service Tag: 7NSZBY1; Dell Optiplex 7010, Service Tag: 8BNR9Y1; no onsite inspection; local pickup up only; items will not be shipped; any operating condition listed it refers to the last known condition and is no guarantee of current condition nor warranty of operating condition after property transfer; you are encouraged to contact property Custodian for any details; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1241021134DSKTP

07/30/2021 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (52) Monitors, Computer, LCD Dell 2009WT. Includes power cords. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434511660002

07/30/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:31 PM CT.

Computer Monitors CRT Flat Panel – mfg HP – mdl LA 1951 – approx. 13 – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. used 283WAL11790003

07/30/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  1 Dell PowerEdge R320 server, Intel Xeon E-24XX v2 processor. Hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required. 684303117410031

07/30/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:21 PM CT.

Computer Printer Laser Black – mfg LEXMARK – mdl T644. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. unused 283WAL11790002

07/30/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Dell T620 Computer Server. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-06-4-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. 7543021183A371

07/30/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:11 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Computer Printers Laser Color – approx. 22 – mfg Dell – mdl 2330. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. -used- 283WAL11790001

07/30/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  1 APC UPS, model: SRT6KRMXL5KTF. Local pickups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. No known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931981188DE02

07/30/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/30/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 13 I-Dentity document readers, model: ID-150. Local pickups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. No known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931981188DE01

07/29/2021 03:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 01:12 PM CT.

One lot including but not limited to: 22 ea. Dell Monitors; 11 ea. Docking Stations for Dell Laptops; Quantity is estimated. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 7091GV114701471