GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/30/2021 04:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 02:23 PM CT.

  1 large lot consisting of (36 EA) Dell Optiplex 360 Computer towers. Repairs required including but not limited to: most units were operational when taken out of service; *** NO hard drives or operating systems. Repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. ALL SHIPPING PACKAGING COSTS ARE THE WINNING BIDDER’S RESPONSIBILITY TO ARRANGE AND PAY FOR. IF PICKED UP ON SITE, BIDDER WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING AND REMOVAL OF ALL PROPERTY AWARDED TO THEM. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Please contact property custodian for specific questions regarding this property. ***This item is LOCATED IN PALMER, ALASKA***SHIPPING FROM ALASKA CAN BE COSTLY*** 1631A71169CPU03

07/30/2021 04:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 02:13 PM CT.

  1 large lot consisting of (23 EA) Computer towers. Repairs required including but not limited to: most units were operational when taken out of service; *** NO hard drives or operating systems; most are AMD A6 CPU’s with 4GB RAM; a few may be 4th Gen Intel I5; a few units may be missing additional parts such as Power supplies, CPU coolers, RAM and CD drives. Repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. ALL SHIPPING PACKAGING COSTS ARE THE WINNING BIDDER’S RESPONSIBILITY TO ARRANGE AND PAY FOR. IF PICKED UP ON SITE, BIDDER WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING AND REMOVAL OF ALL PROPERTY AWARDED TO THEM. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Please contact property custodian for specific questions regarding this property. ***This item is LOCATED IN PALMER, ALASKA***SHIPPING FROM ALASKA CAN BE COSTLY*** 1631A71169CPU02

07/30/2021 04:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 02:03 PM CT.

  1 large lot consisting of (23 EA) Computer towers. Repairs required including but not limited to: most units were operational when taken out of service; *** NO hard drives or operating systems; most are AMD A6 CPU’s with 4GB RAM; a few may be 4th Gen Intel I5; a few units may be missing additional parts such as Power supplies, CPU coolers, RAM and CD drives. Repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. ALL SHIPPING PACKAGING COSTS ARE THE WINNING BIDDER’S RESPONSIBILITY TO ARRANGE AND PAY FOR. IF PICKED UP ON SITE, BIDDER WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING AND REMOVAL OF ALL PROPERTY AWARDED TO THEM. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Please contact property custodian for specific questions regarding this property. ***This item is LOCATED IN PALMER, ALASKA***SHIPPING FROM ALASKA CAN BE COSTLY*** 1631A71169CPU01