GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/29/2021 01:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 11:15 AM CT.

Est 7ea, Carden DP8 printers. SOLD AS IS. Units were operable when removed from service. Current conditions unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety (1931981196SF02) 1931981196SF02

07/29/2021 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 11:05 AM CT.

Est 28ea, Assure Tech ID card scanner ID150. SOLD AS IS. Units were operable when removed from service. Current conditions unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety (1931981196SF01) 1931981196SF01

07/28/2021 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 03:14 PM CT.

  This LOT is located at our Baltimore Md. Central Office. Recipient is responsible for packing and shipping. This LOT contains (54) used Dell model U2212HM LCD computer monitors and (36) used Dell model 1708FPT. This Lot also includes (5) used Dell model 5130cdn color printers and (6) used assorted desktop printers. **Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available.** Pickup by appointment only. For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R116550000