GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/29/2021 03:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 01:11 PM CT.

Dell Desktop Computers (Report no. 108173-1181-V21A & V21A-2): 1 lot consisting of: 1 ea. Dell Optiplex 7040, Intel Core i5-6600 Windows PRO 7 8GB DDR4 – 128GB SSD; 6 ea. Dell Optiplex 9020, Intel Core i5-4590, Windows Pro 7, 8GB DDR3 128GB SSD; Hard drives were removed and/or erased. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. ALL PACKING, SHIPPING AND TRANSPORTATION ARE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER. MULTI ITEMS

07/29/2021 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 01:01 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: Approximately 34 ea. Dell Desktop Computers, model: Optiplex 7050, Intel Core i5-6500, Windows PRO 10, 8GB, DDR4 128GB SSD; Hard drives were removed and/or erased. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. ALL PACKING, SHIPPING AND TRANSPORTATION ARE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER. 1081731181V21A1