GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/29/2021 12:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 10:42 AM CT.

  One lot of 14 monitors in which 13, Dell LCD monitors. Various models (U2410F, S2409Wb, 1703FP1, 1907FPVt, 1703FPs, and 1704FPVs) and sizes vary from 17 inch to 24 inch. One 24 inch HP LA2405wg LCD monitor. All monitors have been tested and are in usable condition. Power cords and VGA cords will be provided if available. Pick up Monday thru Friday 8:00am – 4:30pm. Our dock has a lift. Repairs may be required. 12510N11460012

07/29/2021 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 10:32 AM CT.

  One lot of 24 model #L 2408WFPB Dell 24 inch LCD monitors, which include 17 models that are 2408WFPB, 7 models that are 2407WFPB. Monitors do not have stands. Power cords and VGA cords will be provided if available. Pick up Monday thru Friday 8:00am – 4:30pm. Our dock has a lift. Repairs may be required. 12510N11460011

07/29/2021 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 10:22 AM CT.

  One lot of 6 model#2408WFPB, Dell 24 inch LCD monitors with stands. All have been tested and in usable condition. Power cords and VGA cords will be provided if available. Pick up Monday thru Friday 8:00am- 4:30pm. Our dock has a lift. Repairs may be required. 12510N11460010

07/28/2021 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 05:48 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (18) various printers consisting of the following: (7) black HP 2100 laser printers, (2) HP 2300 laser printers, (1) HP 2200 laser printer, (1) HP P1102 laser printer, (1) black HP M402DW laser printer, (1) HP M102N laser printer, (1) black HP P3005 laser printer, (1) black HP 2055DN laser printer, (1) black HP M401DNE laser printer, (1) black HP 8610 injet printer and (1) black Brother HL-2040 laser printer. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 203181-1153-0001, 0003 thru 0012 & 0014) MULTI ITEMS

07/28/2021 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $800    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 05:38 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (9-pallets) of various monitors and printers. Monitors and printers are in useable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID:133381-1162-0001-0003,0005,0006/ 1155-0001,0010,0013) MULTI ITEMS

07/28/2021 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $900    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 05:28 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of ( 6-Pallets) and (3-Floor items) of ADP Equipment consisting of the following: Apple iMac computers, Apple MacBook Air Laptops, HP Laptops (models: ProBook 430 G4/440 G1, COR HP Smart Buy 450 i5-6), Dell Laptops (models: E7270X, E6510 C, 5490XC, 3400 14, E4310 C), HP Computers (models: HP SB 8300 Core i5, HP Elitedesk 800 C, HP touch smart DX 900, HP touch smart buy elite), Dell OptiPlex computers, various TV’s, HP printers, EPSON printer, Sharp Digital copier, Xerox copier, scanners, monitors, power supplies, and other various electronic components. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-1182-0001) 0031NZ11820001

07/28/2021 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 05:18 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (10 -Pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: HP ProBook 640 Laptops, Toshiba Portege Z230C Laptops, Portable computers, desktop computers, Dell monitors, printers and scanners. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 893223-1133-0001) 89322311330001