GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/28/2021 06:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 04:54 PM CT.

One ea. laser color computer poster printer, HP design jet, 1055CM, worked when last used a few years ago. Used/good condition. (12719U113801381) 12719U113801381

07/28/2021 05:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 03:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of HP Z5200 Design jet postscript (1 EA). Working condition is unknown. Purchase includes power cord and paper catcher. Buyer is fully responsible for aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. May have to be towed or trailered. For additional information, inspection and appointment to remove contact RUSSELL_VIRGILIO@NPS.GOV. Unable to ship. 148317116806171