GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/27/2021 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2021 07:12 PM CT.

Dell PowerEdge R730 Server Processor (Internal: 1404G3-1172-0002; ORMDR2114-562647) E5-2650 V4, SN: 61LWRD2, 1 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1404G311720002

07/27/2021 09:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2021 07:02 PM CT.

Dell PowerEdge R730 Server Processor (Internal: 1404G3-1172-0001; ORMDR2114-562646) SN: 61KYRD2, 1 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1404G311720001