GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/27/2021 09:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2021 07:42 PM CT.

HP Color LaserJet HP CP4525 Laser Color Printer (Internal: 470411-1183-0005; Asset Tag: G0001072933), SN: JPCCD6T1LJ, 1 ea. Repairs needed: makes loud screeching sound when printing. Inspection & Removal 48 hours advance notification required to be made with property custodian. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping & will be required to provide photo ID for entrance into facility. Government employees will not assist with the removal of property. No assistance will be provided with shipping or packaging. 47041111830005

07/27/2021 09:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2021 07:32 PM CT.

HP DesignJet T1200 HD Multi-Function Printer, Mdl CQ653A, SN: SG06C3901Y, Dim: 74.8″ x 39.4″ x 63″, Est Wt 440 lb, 1 ea. Used: Repairs needed, not working. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Government employees will not assist with the removal of property. No assistance will be provided with shipping or packaging. ALT POC: Rebecca Scott, 503-326-7727 or Cell: 503-568-0843. 47041111800004

07/27/2021 09:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2021 07:22 PM CT.

HP DesignJet 130nr Multi-Format Color Inkjet Printer (Internal: 470411-1180-0003) Mdl C7791F, SN: MY756F8027, Dim: 41.3″ x 16.3″ x 8.7″, Est Wt 50 lbs. Used: Repairs needed, not working. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping & will be required to provide photo ID for entrance into facility. Government employees will not assist with the removal of property. No assistance will be provide with shipping or packaging. Advance notification of 48 hours required to be made with property custodian prior to inspection or removing property. ALT POC: Jim Silk: 503-231-6864. 47041111800003

07/27/2021 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2021 07:12 PM CT.

HP Digital Document Scanner Sender (Internal: 470411-1183-0007) Mdl 9200C, SN: SGRR020621, Dim: 18″ x 23″ x 14″, Est Wt 51 lbs, 1 ea. Operational when removed from service, repairs may be needed. Inspection & Removal: 48 hours advance notification required to be made with property custodian. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping & will be required to provide photo ID for entrance into facility. Government employees will not assist with the removal of property. No assistance will be provided with shipping or packaging. 47041111830007

07/27/2021 09:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2021 07:02 PM CT.

HP Designjet MDL 500 Printer Plotter (Internal: 470411-1183-0006), SN: SG08H12022, Denison 67″ x 27″ x 43″, Est Wt 99 lbs, 1 ea; Includes following ink cartridges, Cyan, 1 ea; Magenta, 1 ea; Yellow, 2 ea; Black, 3 ea; Operational when removed from service, but repairs may be needed. Inspection & Removal: 48 hours advance notification required to be made with property custodian. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping & will be required to provide photo ID for entrance into facility. Government employees will not assist with the removal of property. No assistance will be provided with shipping or packaging. 1 Lot 47041111830006