GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/26/2021 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2021 05:57 PM CT.

  2 Printers; 1-HP Laserjet 500 Color M551. (CIS121219), 1-Lexmark Laserjet Black MS312DN (CIS323358). Pictures are representative photos. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (70160111600003,0004) MULTI ITEMS

07/26/2021 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2021 05:47 PM CT.

  I-Dentity ID 150 Document Scanner. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931981154CT25

07/26/2021 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2021 05:37 PM CT.

  Rochford Thompson Passport Reader Rte 8000E. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931981154CT26

07/26/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  Four Dolphin 7850 Handheld Scanners By Handheld Products. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (Barcodes: CIS059204 CIS059206 CIS059264 CIS059211). 70150511520021

07/26/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Kodak I1190 Sheetfed Scanner. (CIS323332). Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70160111600005