GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/24/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2021 05:23 PM CT.

Hp laptops: (3 each) Elitebook, model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, 3 AC adapters included, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K312020050

07/24/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2021 05:13 PM CT.

Cisco Equipment: (20 Each) Small Business Series, Consisting of 7 Each SF302-08, 8 Each SF302-08P, 9 Each SG300-10P, 4 Each SG300-10, 2 Each SF302-08PP, Note: these items are untested and Condition Unknown and may be missing parts or require repairs, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, Used-One Lot. Loc: E11 4782K312020049

07/24/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2021 05:03 PM CT.

Cisco Equipment: (20 Each) Small Business Series, Consisting of 7 Each SF302-08P, SG300-10, 4 Each SF302-08PP, 3 Each SF302-08, 4 Each SG300-10P, SF300-08, Note: these items are untested and Condition Unknown and may be missing parts or require repairs, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, Used-One Lot. Loc: E11 4782K312020048