GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/24/2021 12:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2021 10:47 AM CT.

COMPUTER PRINTERS INKJET BLACK HP M402N HP Laser Jet Pro M402n plus 2 compatible printer cartridges. PLEASE CONTACT THE LISTED PROPERTY CUSTODIAN FOR ANY ADDITIONAL INFORMATION CONCERNING THIS EQUIPMENT. LOCAL PICKUP ONLY. PROPERTY WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP PRIOR TO MAKING ADVANCEARRANGEMENTS WITH THE LISTED CUSTODIAN DUE TO POSSIBLE SCHEDULING CONFLICTS. HOURS OF OPERATION THATALLOW FOR REMOVAL ARE STRICTLY 9:00 AM THROUGH 3:00 PM. BUYER IS SOLEY RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL ASPECTS OF REMOVAL. PLEASE BRING ANY LOADING MOVING EQUIPMENT YOU DEEM NECESSARY AS NONE IS AVAILABLE. NO PACKAGINGOR SHIPPING IS AVAILABLE FROM THIS LOCATIONWITHOUT DIRECT COORDINATION APPROVAL WITH THE LISTED POINT OF CONTACT.        M402N 1203K01160NP01

07/24/2021 12:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2021 10:37 AM CT.

One lot of 6, Computer printers laser black Versalink B400 Xerox; toner not included. 7082AR113300013

07/24/2021 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2021 10:02 AM CT.

  StorageTek Tape Library, model SL8500, serial numbers 516000200463 and 516000200464. *****These are very large units, and we will require a Facilities Requirements and Specifications document to be agreed to and signed prior to removal of units.***** Unit sizes are: Main piece is 5 feet wide, 14 feet long, and 7 ft 8 in high. The second piece is 5 feet wide,23.5 feet long, and 7 ft 8 in high. INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 49821111760001