GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/23/2021 08:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 06:35 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (20) Printers, Computer, Laserjet Pro, Hewlett Packard model: M402dne . All equipment is less than 3 years old with less than 100 hours on each. Recipient responsible for all transportation cost including shipping material. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. 48 hours prior notice is required. Pick up is between 6:30am and 2:30pm Monday – Thursday. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704150116121023

07/23/2021 08:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 06:34 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (8) Monitors, LCD Computer. Includes (7) Dell Ultrasharp 2005FPW 20 inch, No power cords. (1) Dell P2214H, 22 inch, with power cord. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70432111660001, 70432111660002 MULTI ITEMS

07/23/2021 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 06:24 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (6) Switches and Routers. Includes (5) Cisco Computer Switches Network Model Catalyst 3750-X, and (1) Cisco Router Network Model 2921. Local pickup only. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70420B113220241

07/23/2021 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 06:14 PM CT.

  Printer, Computer (1 EA) Laser, Black, Hewlett Packard model CE525A, 1200 x 1200 DPI, Serial Number: VNB3R71609. Recipient responsible for all transportation cost including shipping material. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704208116000281

07/23/2021 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 06:13 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (6) Desktop Computers, Dell OPTIPLEX9010 SFF. Recipient is responsible for all transportation cost. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704208112620361

07/23/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Computer Monitors LCD to include: Two (2) HP 1965 and Three (3) LG 22MB35PU-B. HP 1965 Specs: 19 display; 1280 1024 resolution; 2 DVI digital inputs LG 22MB35 Specs: 22 display; 1920 X 1080 resolution; DVI digital input, VGA analog input. Condition is used, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1533JL11680002

07/23/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (62) ViewSonic VG2439M-LED widescreen monitors, (20) stands, power cords and VGA cables. Monitors provides native full HD 1920×1080 resolution. The VG2439M-LED also offers the latest in DisplayPort technology. Other connectivity options include DVI and VGA inputs, a two-port USB hub for peripheral support and integrated speakers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365138113970252

07/23/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (62) ViewSonic VG2439M-LED widescreen monitors, (20) stands, power cords and VGA cables. Monitors provides native full HD 1920×1080 resolution. The VG2439M-LED also offers the latest in DisplayPort technology. Other connectivity options include DVI and VGA inputs, a two-port USB hub for peripheral support and integrated speakers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365138113970255

07/23/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (62) ViewSonic VG2439M-LED widescreen monitors, (20) stands, power cords and VGA cables. Monitors provides native full HD 1920×1080 resolution. The VG2439M-LED also offers the latest in DisplayPort technology. Other connectivity options include DVI and VGA inputs, a two-port USB hub for peripheral support and integrated speakers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365138113970253

07/23/2021 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:09 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (62) ViewSonic VG2439M-LED widescreen monitors, (20) stands, power cords and VGA cables. Monitors provides native full HD 1920×1080 resolution and 20,000,000:1 mega dynamic contrast ratio. The VG2439M-LED also offers the latest in DisplayPort technology. Other connectivity options include DVI and VGA inputs, a two-port USB hub for peripheral support and integrated speakers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365138113770251

07/23/2021 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:08 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (62) ViewSonic VG2439M-LED widescreen monitors, (20) stands, power cords and VGA cables. Monitors provides native full HD 1920×1080 resolution. The VG2439M-LED also offers the latest in DisplayPort technology. Other connectivity options include DVI and VGA inputs, a two-port USB hub for peripheral support and integrated speakers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365138113970257

07/23/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (62) ViewSonic VG2439M-LED widescreen monitors, (20) stands, power cords and VGA cables. Monitors provides native full HD 1920×1080 resolution. The VG2439M-LED also offers the latest in DisplayPort technology. Other connectivity options include DVI and VGA inputs, a two-port USB hub for peripheral support and integrated speakers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365138113970254

07/23/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Hewlett Packard Printer, Model C8184A, 1 Hewlett Packard Laserjet Printer, Model 2840 and 1 Hewlett Packard Laserjet Printer, Model 4515. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

07/23/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 1 Dell 1082DS KVM and 1 Dell FPM18S KMM. Repairs may be required. 287R30117500014

07/23/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  This lot consists: Nine (9) HP EliteDisplay E221 21.5-inch LED Backlit Monitors. 1920 x 1080 resolution, rotate display to portrait mode, supports VGA analog, DVI digital and DisplayPort digital inputs. Condition is used, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1533JL11680001

07/23/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 9 Hewlett Packard Laserjet Printers, Model CP1518NI. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

07/23/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  1 Emerson Liebert battery backup, model: GXT3-2000RT120. Repairs may be required. 287R30116800023

07/23/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Hewlett Packard Color Laserjet Printer. Model CB442A and 4 Hewlett Packard Laserjet Printers, Model CP3525N. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

07/23/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Cyber Power OL2000RMXL2U battery backup. Repairs may be required. 287R30116800022

07/23/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 2 Hewlett Packard Color Laser Printers and 1 Hewlett Packard Black Laser Printer. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

07/23/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 2 Dell R720 PowerEdge application servers. Just the 2 servers, no cords or cables. Repairs may be required. 287R30116800021