GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/22/2021 03:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 01:49 PM CT.

  COMPUTER WS-C3750G-24PS-E 650 UNKNOWN This lot is located at our San Francisco Regional Office. Recipient is responsible for pick-up, packing, removal, and or shipping. This Lot contains: (3) used Cisco model WS-C3750G-24PS-E Catalysts, (5) used Cisco WS-C4507R Catalysts, and (2) used Cisco model 6509 Catalysts. (ALL DEVICES HAVE BEENDATA WIPED.) ***Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available. ** Pickup by appointment only. ** For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov WS-C3750G-24PS-E 650 75324R117450001

07/22/2021 03:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 01:48 PM CT.

  COMPUTER LAPTOP E6400 E6410 M700 UNKNOWN This lot is located at our San Francisco Regional Office. Recipient is responsible for pick-up, packing, removal, and or shipping. This Lot contains: (50) used Dell monitors model 1708FPT and (2) used Dell 19-inch monitors. This Lot also contains (2) used Hewlett Packard laptops model 2760P, (6) used Dell laptops model D600, (2) used Dell laptops model E4200, (10) used Dell laptops model E6400, (8) used Dell laptops model E6410, (8) used Dell laptops model E6420, and (4) used Toshiba laptops modelM700. (ALL DEVICES HAVE BEEN DATA WIPED.) ***Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available. ** Pickup by appointment only. **For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov E6400 E6410 M700 75324R117450000