GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/22/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 05:14 PM CT.

Server Switch – mfg CISCO – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. -used- 283WAL11540002

07/22/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 05:04 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 2 ea Servers – mfg CISCO mdl 3900 – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. -used- 283WAL11540001

07/22/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 05:03 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Computers CPU – mfg Dell – mdl Lattitude E5540 – approx. 3, sn 9F4RQ22 ,9JMQLN1 9JPQLN1 – Hard Drives removed. -used- Z700981089S002