GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/22/2021 02:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 12:57 PM CT.

  HP Designjet Z6100ps plotter, Model# Q6653C, Serial# SG077C9004. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding |Successful bidder is responsible for packing and removal. Available by appointment only, Mon-Fri, 8am to 4pm local time ( 149MEY10710001) 149MEY10710001

07/22/2021 02:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 12:47 PM CT.

  Est 7ea, Carden DP8 printers. SOLD AS IS. Units were operable when removed from service. Current conditions unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety (1931981196SF02) 1931981196SF02

07/22/2021 02:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 12:37 PM CT.

  Est 28ea, Assure Tech ID card scanner ID150. SOLD AS IS. Units were operable when removed from service. Current conditions unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety (1931981196SF01) 1931981196SF01

07/22/2021 02:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 12:27 PM CT.

  Est 2ea, Laser Color HP M750 Printers. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1931981173TP12) 1931981173TP12

07/22/2021 02:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 12:17 PM CT.

  Est 42ea Laser Black HP Printers consist of 36ea M506 and 6ea, M605. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1931981173TP11) 1931981173TP11

07/22/2021 02:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 12:07 PM CT.

  Est 76ea Intermec Label Printers PM43. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1931981173TP10) 1931981173TP10

07/22/2021 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 11:57 AM CT.

  Misc Computer Equipment: One lot consists of 1ea, Computer CPU Lenovo A61-9144, Hard drive removed; and 6ea, Liebert UPS GXT4 5000RT. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1931981173# TPC6 & TPC9) MULTI ITEMS

07/22/2021 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 11:47 AM CT.

  APC KVM AP5719 LCD console. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1931981173TPC5) 1931981173TPC5

07/22/2021 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 11:37 AM CT.

  2ea IBM server racks, Model 9308RC4. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1931981173TPC3) 1931981173TPC3