GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/16/2021 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot consist of One: Dell PowerEdge R720XD Server; no cables or hard drives; winning Bidder is responsible for all resources and costs associated with relocation of this equipment, including packing; standard loading dock available; for questions or to set appointment for removal, please contact listed Custodian; picture is from web; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100116800014

07/16/2021 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot consist of Two: Dell PowerEdge 1950 Servers; no cables or hard drives; winning Bidder is responsible for all resources and costs associated with relocation of this equipment, including packing; standard loading dock available; for questions or to set appointment for removal, please contact listed Custodian; picture is from web; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100116800013

07/16/2021 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot consist of Two: Dell PowerEdge 1950 Servers; quad core xeon processors; no cables or hard drives; winning Bidder is responsible for all resources and costs associated with relocation of this equipment, including packing; standard loading dock available; for questions or to set appointment for removal, please contact listed Custodian; picture is from web; 089593; 089594; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100116800012

07/16/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consist of Two: HP CM2320NF Printers; color laser printers; no cables; winning Bidder is responsible for all resources and costs associated with relocation of this equipment, including packing; standard loading dock available; for questions or to set appointment for removal, please contact listed Custodian; picture is from web; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100116800011

07/16/2021 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Twelve: HP P1606DN Printers; some cables missing; winning Bidder is responsible for all resources and costs associated with relocation of assets; standard loading dock available; for questions or to set appointment for removal, please contact listed Custodian; picture is from web; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100116600011