GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/14/2021 06:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 04:35 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following various computer monitors stands and cables: 1 Dell Ultra Sharp 1900FP; 3 Dell 1503FP and 2 Dell 1702FP. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, shipping, handling cost, manpower and equipment for disassembly. For additional information and appointment to inspect contact casuncion@usbr.gov and culibarri@usbr.gov. 14831411390001

07/14/2021 06:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 04:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea Cisco router, 1 ea Atlas router, and 2 ea APC battery back-ups. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (86486111680002) 86486111680002

07/14/2021 06:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 04:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea HP DesignJet 510 Plotter and 1 ea Kodak I 30 flatbed scanner. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (86486111680001,5) MULTI ITEMS

07/14/2021 06:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 04:31 PM CT.

  Dell workstation, Optiplex 990, hard drive was removed, Dell 19 inch monitor color, keyboard, no cords to connect workstation and monitor. Dell workstation was used for EEG’s. Hard drive removed and no software with these items. 3624121180WB644