GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/13/2021 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2021 05:53 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Computer Desktops – approx. 18 mfg Dell – mdl various – -used- 7534161153M004

07/13/2021 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Computer Laptops – approx. 46 Mfg various, mdl various – used- 7534161153M003

07/13/2021 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Computer Laptops – approx. 42 . mfg DELL Mdl various – used- 7534161153M002

07/13/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Computer Laptops – approx. 41 mfg Dell, mdl various, -used- 7534161153M001

07/13/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Computer Desktops – approx. 44, mfg DELL Mdl various – -used- 7534161153M008

07/13/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Computer Desktops – approx. 47, mfg DELL Mdl: various – -used- 7534161153M007

07/13/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Computer Desktops – approx. 17 mfg various mdl various – -used- 7534161153M006

07/13/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Desktops – approx. 44 – mfg various, mdl various. -used- 7534161153M005

07/13/2021 06:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2021 04:12 PM CT.

  8ea Computer Monitors: Consists of: 6ea Hyundai P90U-K, 1ea VG920, and 1ea VS10791 Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with the removal, so please plan accordingly. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact the local custodian to schedule an appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property are not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931981172 #HH01 and #HH02) MULTI ITEMS