GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/13/2021 03:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2021 01:21 PM CT.

  LG FLATRON 27EA83R LCD Computer monitor. Needs cords. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. ***All items need to be picked up in person; the agency will NOT assist with shipping. 10915911300012A

07/13/2021 03:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2021 01:11 PM CT.

  DELL P2717HT computer monitor. Needs cords. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. ***All items need to be picked up in person; the agency will NOT assist with shipping. 10915911300006A

07/13/2021 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2021 01:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (2 EA) LG W2453V LCD Computer monitors. Needs cords. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. ***All items need to be picked up in person; the agency will NOT assist with shipping. 10915911300002A

07/13/2021 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2021 12:33 PM CT.

  Misc. Electronic EQMT: One lot of 2ea Hewlett Packard RP 5800 desktop computers without hard drives and 2ea Honeywell Handheld 3800 barcode scanners. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, loading, removal, and shipping. WE cannot accommodate any exceptions. The lot may be at dock or ground level. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only at PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please email to schedule the removal. No walk-ins are available. Please obtain a visitors badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. Buyer MUST go through a COVID-19 screening tent prior to being authorized to inspect and remove the sale. (ICN: 36040011520070) 36040011520070

07/13/2021 02:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2021 12:15 PM CT.

Aerofix 406 PLB-200 GPS, SN:11587. (7074JV11536688) Usable 7074JV11536688