GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/09/2021 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 10:43 AM CT.

FLATBED COMPUTER SCANNER: Epson D75000, unit has scratches and show wear. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 708159112020213

07/09/2021 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 10:33 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF LASER PRINTERS: Est 5ea, Dell 2360DN, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 708159111120211

07/09/2021 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 10:32 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DESKTOP SYSTEMS: Est 28ea HP Prodesk 600 G4 Intel Core Solo, various models. Hard drives have been removed. Power cords are not included. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 708159111120219

07/09/2021 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 10:22 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DESKTOP COMPUTERS: Estimated 12ea, Dell Optiplex Intel Core Solo, various models, 7040 and 9020. Hard drives have been removed. Power cords are not included. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 708159111120210

07/09/2021 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2021 10:12 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF LAPTOP COMPUTERS: Estimated 50ea, Dell Latitude Intel Core Solo, various models, E5250, E5520, E7270, E7240 and E6330. Hard drives have been removed. Power cords are not included. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 708159111020218