GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/10/2021 02:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 12:58 PM CT.

  one lot of motors consisting of: 5 19in Dell Monitors; 1 17in Dell Monitor: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 1484FL10950001

07/10/2021 02:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 12:48 PM CT.

  one lot of LED monitors and computer Keyboards consisting of: approx. 10 Hyundai U220W 22 LCD Monitors; approx. 25 Hyundai X224W LCD Monitors; approx. 32 assorted Dell and HP Keyboards: Monitors do not include power cables. The pictures shown are stock photos and do not accurately represent the conditions of the listed items: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8983581145TSTSA

07/10/2021 02:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 12:38 PM CT.

  2 pallets of approx. 90 various LCD Dell monitors, mostly 20in and 22in, pallet 1 is 40X48X66H and weighs 690LBS and pallet 2 is 48X48X67H and weighs 930LBS: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829011470001

07/10/2021 02:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 12:27 PM CT.

One total; COMPUTER MONITORS LCD ELO TOUCHSCHREEN Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends andholidays. Purchaser is responsible forall handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Otherdeficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs ofproperty is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only ELO TOUCHSCHREEN 1931981159HN03

07/10/2021 02:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 12:17 PM CT.

One lot of 6; COMPUTER MONITORS LCD ACER 19 Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends andholidays. Purchaser is responsible forall handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Otherdeficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs ofproperty is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only ACER 19 1931981159HN02

07/10/2021 02:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 12:07 PM CT.

One lot of 14; COMPUTER MONITORS LCD ACER 19 Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends andholidays. Purchaser is responsible forall handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Otherdeficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs ofproperty is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only ACER 19 1931981159HN01

07/10/2021 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 11:57 AM CT.

  COMPUTER PRINTERS INKJET COLOR XEROX WORK CENTRE Items included in Lot: Qty. 1 Xerox Work Centre 7655 Copier – 2008 (AG0001580147). Serial # VDR-002580n (Condition- Usable). Qty. 6 Ink Toners (Condition – New). Qty.1 Transfer Roll (Condition – New).Qty. 2 Drum Cartridges (Condition – New). Qty. 1 Toner Waster Container (Condition – New).   XEROX WORK CENTRE 1245JP1134SS01

07/10/2021 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 11:47 AM CT.

  PRINTERS LASER BLACK CANON IMAGE RUNNER 3235 Canon ImageRunner 3235 – Black and white printer copier. Operating at speeds ofup to 35 pages per minute (letter), the imageRUNNER 3235 is a compact MFP that can integrate seamlessly with existing workflows to help your small to medium-sized office run more efficiently. The imageRUNNER 3235 supportsadvanced digital workflows with standard black-and-white and full color scanning at speeds of up to 51 images per minute. Printing at up to 1200 x 1200 dpi image quality means high levels of productivity for the office environment. Plus, managing your documents has become much simpler with the ability to print from, or scan in color toUSB memory media. Hard drive has been removed. Item comes as picture. There areno additional instructions or components.  IMAGE RUNNER 3235 123A751138TX45

07/10/2021 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 11:37 AM CT.

  WORKFORCE CENTRE 7232 Xerox Workforce Centre 7232 printer, copier, scanner. Hard drive has been removed. Item comes as pictured. There are no additional instructions or components. XEROX PRINTER 123A751125TX46