GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/10/2021 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 10:32 AM CT.

  Two SONY VPL-PX15 Projectors in Usable condition. S/N 52649 and 10255; Contact Kevin Kelly @ 406-563-8744 between 8am and 4pm Mountain Time with questions or to view items – strongly suggested. Pick up mailing of items is the sole responsibility of the purchaser. SOLD AS IS. 1631K81167ANPR1

07/10/2021 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 10:22 AM CT.

Lexmark MX711 Multi-Function printer CRQ3925158; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL11390060

07/10/2021 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 10:12 AM CT.

1-HP Color LaserJet 5550 CRQ3925437 LASERJET 5550; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL11390059