GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/09/2021 09:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 07:52 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Printers, Computer. Laser Black Dell B2350DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704629114500051

07/09/2021 09:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 07:42 PM CT.

  Printer, Computer (1 EA) Laser Black, Dell 5460DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704629114500041

07/09/2021 09:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 07:32 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (8) Printers, Computer Laser Black Dell B2360DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704629114500031

07/09/2021 09:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 07:22 PM CT.

  Printer, Computer (1 EA) Laser Black, Lexmark MS312DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704629114500021

07/09/2021 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 07:12 PM CT.

  Monitor, Computer (1 EA) Dell P2217, broken. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ113920218

07/09/2021 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 07:11 PM CT.

  Printer, computer (1 EA) Laser Color, HP Enterprise 500. Recipient responsible for shipping and shipping materials. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704208114600201

07/09/2021 09:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 07:02 PM CT.

  Router (1 EA) Cisco Network 3945E. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ113920217