GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/09/2021 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 07:01 PM CT.

  Printer, Computer (1 EA) Inkjet Color HP Photosmart 2575. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704208114600191

07/09/2021 08:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 06:52 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (24) Printers, Computer, Laser Black, Dell B2360. No cables included. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ113920212

07/09/2021 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 06:51 PM CT.

  Printer, computer (1 EA) Laser Black Dell 2350DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704208114600181

07/09/2021 08:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 06:42 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Handheld Barcode Scanners, Dolphin 7850. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ11392021A

07/09/2021 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 06:41 PM CT.

  Computer Desktop (1 EA), Dell Optiplex 990. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704629114400061

07/09/2021 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 06:41 PM CT.

  Printer, Computer (1 EA) Computer Printers Laser Black Dell 2330DN. Recipient responsible for shipping and shipping materials. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704208114600171

07/09/2021 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 06:31 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (12) Computer Desktop, Dell Optiplex 9020. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704629114400051

07/09/2021 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 06:31 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (8) Printers, computer Laser Black Dell C3760DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704208114500141

07/09/2021 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 06:21 PM CT.

  Computer Laptop (1 EA) Dell E7270. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ113920219

07/09/2021 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (11) Printers, Computer, Laser Black, Dell B2360DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704208114500131

07/09/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (4) Laptop Computers, Dell Latitude E7240. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ113920216

07/09/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (5) Scanners, Computer. Sheetfed, Fujitsu Scansnap IX500. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704629114500071

07/09/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  Biometric Tablet (1 EA) Safran Morpholivescan Mobile. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ113920215

07/09/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (5) Scanners, Computer. Sheetfed, Fujitsu Scansnap. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704629114500061

07/09/2021 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 05:18 PM CT.

  (1) Scantron Corporation Document scanner, model# Insight 20 Plus Scan. It was never used. All components and paperwork are included. Unable to download software and to utilize. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36542011460196

07/09/2021 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 05:17 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (20) Honeywell scanners, model# 1900HHD in new unused condition. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550711470004

07/09/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 05:16 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (58) new unused Honeywell scanners, model# 1902HHD. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550711470003

07/09/2021 05:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 03:45 PM CT.

  COMPUTER MONITORS LCD DELL MONITORS AND PRINTERS This LOT is located at our Baltimore Md. Central Office. Recipient is responsible for packing and shipping. This LOT contains (54) used Dell model U2212HM LCD computer monitors and (36) used Dell model 1708FPT. This Lot also includes (5) used Dell model 5130cdn color printers and (6) used assorted desktop printers. **Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available.** Pickup by appointment only. For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov MONITORS AND PRINTER 75324R116550000

07/09/2021 05:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 03:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 25 laptops. Two of Model E7250, Three of Model PP05XA Precision M6300 and Twenty of Model 5289 latitude. Harddrives are included however they have been wiped cleaned. 7536EH1154P001