GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/08/2021 04:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 02:59 PM CT.

  One lot to consisting of 53 ea. Demodulator Agile/ Blonder Tongue. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

07/08/2021 04:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 02:58 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various office equipment. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

07/08/2021 04:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 02:57 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple monitors and amp, display units. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

07/08/2021 04:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 02:47 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple cameras and amp gaming equipment. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

07/08/2021 04:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 02:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple computers. All meg media removed. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.