GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/06/2021 03:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 01:45 PM CT.

HP Probook 640 G3 laptop, BC:ICE00000224280. (7031AA11640004) Hard drive was wiped 7031AA11640004

07/06/2021 03:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 01:35 PM CT.

HP Probook 640 G3, BC:ICE00000198886. (7031AA11640003) Hard drive was wiped 7031AA11640003

07/06/2021 03:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 01:25 PM CT.

HP Probook 640 G3, BC:ICE00000199970. (7031AA11640002) Hard drive was wiped 7031AA11640002

07/06/2021 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 01:15 PM CT.

HP Probook 640 G3 laptop, BC:ICE00000200229. (7031AA11640001) Hard drive was wiped 7031AA11640001

07/06/2021 03:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 01:14 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E6440 laptop, SN:2NM7Y12. (70744111384993) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744111384993

07/06/2021 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 01:13 PM CT.

Garmin International Nuvi 750 GPS, SN:17D182791. (7074JV11445266) Usable; like new 7074JV11445266

07/06/2021 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 01:03 PM CT.

Garmin International Nuvi 2360LMT GPS, SN:24W027922. (7074JV11445265) Usable; like new 7074JV11445265

07/06/2021 02:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 12:53 PM CT.

Garmin GPS Street Pilot 2820, SN:68812922. (7074JV11445264) Usable; like new 7074JV11445264

07/06/2021 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 12:43 PM CT.

Garmin International GPS Nuvi 750, SN:17D182809. (7074JV11445263) Usable; like new 7074JV11445263

07/06/2021 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 12:33 PM CT.

Garmin International GPS Nuvi 750, SN:17D188773. (7074JV11445262) Usable; like new 7074JV11445262

07/06/2021 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 12:32 PM CT.

MF923 ZTE Wifi unit, SN:856135023190638 and SN:856135023190505, 2 ea. (7074JV11445250-51) Usable; no cords MULTI ITEMS

07/06/2021 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 12:12 PM CT.

MF923 ZTE Wifi unit, SN:865135023190687 and SN:856135023190778, 2 ea. (7074JV11445246-47) Usable; no cords MULTI ITEMS

07/06/2021 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2021 12:02 PM CT.

MF923 ZTE Wifi unit, SN:865135023192253 and SN:865135023193459, 2 ea. (7074JV11445244-45) Usable; no cords MULTI ITEMS