GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/03/2021 12:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2021 10:17 AM CT.

  Docking Stations (1 lot) consisting of 9 each Dell, comes with cables, model: PRO2X, (repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840710820001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840710820001

07/03/2021 12:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2021 10:16 AM CT.

  Computer items (1 lot) consisting of 43 each DVI cables; 2 each MiniView Pro 24 port dual link DVI KVMP Switch, (repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840710830001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840710830001

07/03/2021 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2021 10:15 AM CT.

  Computer keyboards (1 lot) consisting of 5 each Dell wired keyboards; 1 each Dell wireless keyboard; 1 each HP wired keyboard, (repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14831411180001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14831411180001

07/03/2021 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2021 10:14 AM CT.

  Computer (1 each), Dell, Latitude 5290, 2 in 1 laptop, model: T17G, (no power cord, broken screen, repairs are needed, sold as is) (14840711240001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840711240001