GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/30/2021 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $450    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 05:55 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (2-pallets) and (5-floor items) of adp equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: various tv’s, monitors, printers and a shredder. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-1166-0001) 0031NZ11660001

06/30/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $350    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (3-Pallets) of ADP Equipment consisting of the following: (11) CPU notebook laptops and (2) secure network rack enclosures. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1180-0001 & 193846-1138-0002A/0003A) MULTI ITEMS

06/30/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $450    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (4) apple cinema monitors consisting of the following: (1) LCD apple m9179ll/a model a1083 30-inch cinema display and (3) LCD apple mc007ll/a model a108 27-inch cinema display. All monitors are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Scott Ellis at (571) 227-4527 or email: scott.a.ellis@tsa.dhs.gov. Winning bidders will need to provide Mr. Scott Ellis with additional information to schedule a pickup date & time. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-1131-1483, 1484) MULTI ITEMS