GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/30/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various Cisco System routers and switches, 1 ea. Cisco model 2921 router, 1 ea. Cisco model 3925 router, 1 ea. Cisco model 2951 router, 1ea. Cisco Catalyst model 3850-24S-E switch, 7 ea. Cisco WS-C3850-48P-L switch, 2 ea. Catalyst model 3850-24P-L switch, no power cords. Usable/good condition. (207MEW11050004) 207MEW11050004

06/30/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  (1) I-Dentify computer card scanner; Model: ID-150. Local pickups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931981141MN03

06/30/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  One ea. laser color computer poster printer, HP design jet, 1055CM, worked when last used a few years ago. Used/good condition. (12719U113801381) 12719U113801381

06/30/2021 06:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 04:46 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Xerox Phaser 6700 printer; max resolution of 2400 x 1200 dpi; can be set up as a network printer, tray can hold up to 500 sheets. Dimensions: (WxHxD) are 22.0 x 20.3 x 16.9, estimated weight 93 lbs. Purchase does not include toner, paper or extra cartridges. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JORGE.A.MENDEZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV or 214-433-1079. AGENCY DOES NOT HAVE PACKING MATERIAL. PURCHASE IS LOCAL PICK UP ONLY. 70745411400012

06/30/2021 06:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 04:36 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 EPSON DS-7500 Flatbed scanner. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JORGE.A.MENDEZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV or 214-433-1079. AGENCY DOES NOT HAVE PACKING MATERIAL. PURCHASE IS LOCAL PICK UP ONLY. 70745411400008

06/30/2021 06:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 04:26 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Dell rack console. Specifications: 1 x Dell PowerEdge 15FP Rack Console KVM, 15 LCD TFT 1U Rack Mount Monitor 4U126 Faceplate coating: Anti-glare treatment of the front polarizer Optimal resolution and refresh: 1024 x 768 at 60 Hz Screen type: Active Matrix Thin Film Transistor (TFT) Liquid Crystal Display (LCD) Pixel dot pitch: 0.297 mm Display active area: 304.1 mm x 228.1 mm. Physical size (width x depth x height): 339 mm (3.3 inches) x 42 mm (1.6 inches) x 275 mm (10.8 inches) Weight (monitor only); 2.1 kg (4.621 lbs). Specifications: General Model number Rackmount Flat Panel Screen type Active matrix-TFT LCD Screen dimensions 15 inches (15-inch viewable image size) Preset display area: Horizontal Vertical 304.1 mm, 0.5 mm (11.97 inches, 0.02 inches) 228.1 mm, 0.5 mm (8.98 inches, 0.02 inches) Pixel dot pitch 0.297 mm. Viewing angle: Horizontal Vertical 45 -55 degree 65 -65 degrees, Luminance output 250 cd m2 typical Contrast ratio 300:1 typical Faceplate coating Anti-glare Backlight CCFL edge light system Resolution: Horizontal scan range 24 KHz to 60 KHz Vertical scan range 56 Hz to 75 Hz Optimal preset resolution 1024 x768 at 60 Hz Highest preset resolution 1024 x 768at 75 Hz. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JORGE.A.MENDEZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV or 214-433-1079. AGENCY DOES NOT HAVE PACKING MATERIAL. PURCHASE IS LOCAL PICK UP ONLY. 70745411400007

06/30/2021 06:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 04:16 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 14 Dell CRT 20-inch Flat Panel Monitors. This lot has a mix of P2011H, P2012H, P2012HT, and Ultrasharp P2012H. Specifications: Display Panel Size: 50.8 cm Aspect Ratio hard coat 3H Optimal Resolution: 1600 x 900 at 60 Hz Contrast Ratio: 1000:1 (typical), Dynamic Contrast Ratio: 2 Million:1 (Max) Brightness: 250 cd m2(typical) Response Time: 5 mms (back to white) Viewing Angle (160 vertical, 170 horizontal). Color Support: 16.78 million colors Pixel Pitch: 0.277mm Display Screen Coating Antiglare with hard coating 3H Diagonal Viewing Size: 50.8 cm 20 Inches (20-inch wide viewable image size) Display Type Widescreen Flat Panel Display Preset Display Area (H x V) 442.8mm x 249.1mm 17.43 x 9.81 Backlight Technology Led Connectivity. 1 Digital Visual Interface connectors (DVI-D) with HDCP 1Video Graphics Array (VGA) 1 USB 2.0 upstream port 2 USB, 2.0 downstream ports. Purchase does not include stands, and some do not include power cords or the cables to connect to a laptop or desktop. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JORGE.A.MENDEZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV or 214-433-1079. AGENCY DOES NOT HAVE PACKING MATERIAL. PURCHASE IS LOCAL PICK UP ONLY. 70745411400006

06/30/2021 06:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 04:06 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 8 Dell B5460 printers. Built-in gigabit Ethernet port for blazing data transfer. Fast speeds: Print of up to 63 pages per minute (ppm) (letter), 60ppm (A4)3. A powerful 800 MHz Dual-Core processor and 512MB5 on-board memory generate a first page-out time of only 4.4 seconds Dell B5460dn supports Dell Mobile Print for Android OS devices (available in Google Play). Windows 10 compatible. Physical security: Secure the entire printer with a Kensington lock. Purchase does not include the power cord or ethernet cable. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JORGE.A.MENDEZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV or 214-433-1079. AGENCY DOES NOT HAVE PACKING MATERIAL. PURCHASE IS LOCAL PICK UP ONLY. 70745411400005

06/30/2021 05:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 03:56 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 8 Dell Laser C3760DN Printers. Dimensions (W x D xH) 17.28 x 19.09 x 14.92 (439mm x 485mm x 379mm) Printer allowable Printable area 8.18 x 13.68 (207.9mm x 347.6mm)(maximum) Resolution Draft: Engine Resolution Capability : 600 x 600 dpi Normal: Print Mode: Normal& High Quality Best: PCL 600(Vertical) x2400 Equivalent (Horizontal-Software enhanced) Default: Horizontal x Vertical dpi: PS3 600(Vertical) x 2400 Equivalent (Horizontal Software enhanced) Processor type speed:(MHz) Processor type: ARM 11aximum Usage Rate (Duty Cycle): 80,000 pages per month Recommend Monthly Print Volume: 2400 pages month. Purchase does not include toner or imaging drums. All printers do not have a power cord. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JORGE.A.MENDEZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV or 214-433-1079. AGENCY DOES NOT HAVE PACKING MATERIAL. PURCHASE IS LOCAL PICK UP ONLY. 70745411400004

06/30/2021 05:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 03:46 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Cisco ASA 5540 computer switch network. The Cisco ASA 5540 Adaptive Security Appliance ASA5540-BUN-K9 delivers high-performance, high-density security services with Active high availability and Gigabit Ethernet connectivity for medium-sized and large enterprise and service-provider networks, in a reliable, modular appliance. With four Gigabit Ethernet interfaces and support for up to 100 VLANs, businesses can use the Cisco ASA 5540 to segment their network into numerous zones for improved security. The Cisco ASA 5540 Adaptive Security Appliance scales with businesses as their network security requirements grow, delivering exceptional investment protection and services scalability. The advanced network and application-layer security services and content security defenses provided by the Cisco ASA 5540 Adaptive Security Appliance can be extended by deploying the AIP SSM for high-performance intrusion prevention and worm mitigation. Specifications: 1 Fast Ethernet interface, 5000 IPsec VPN peers, 2 SSLVPN peers, 3DES AES license Firewall Throughput: Up to 650 Mbps Maximum Firewall and IPS Throughput: Up to 500 Mbps with AIP-SSM-20 3DES AES VPN Throughput: Up to 325 Mbps IPsec VPN Peers: 5000 SSL VPN Peers Included Maximum: 2 2500 Concurrent Connections: 400,000 New Connection Second: 25,000 Integrated Network Ports: Dimensions (HxWxD): 1.75×17.5×14.25in Safety: UL 60950, CSA C22.2No. 60950, EN 60950 IEC 60950, AS NZS60950 Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC): CE marking, FCC Part 15 Class A, AS NZS CISPR22 Class A, VCCI Class A, EN55022 Class A, CISPR22 Class A, EN61000-3-2, EN61000-3-3 Purchase does not include power cords, memory card, or ethernet cables. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JORGE.A.MENDEZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV or 214-433-1079. AGENCY DOES NOT HAVE PACKING MATERIAL. PURCHASE IS LOCAL PICK UP ONLY. 70745411400003

06/30/2021 05:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 03:36 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell B2360DN printers and Epson scanner. Total of 43 items in this lot. Windows 8 and Windows RT compatible. Purchase does not include toner, image drums, and shelf. All printers do not have power cords. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JORGE.A.MENDEZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV or 214-433-1079. AGENCY DOES NOT HAVE PACKING MATERIAL. PURCHASE IS LOCAL PICK UP ONLY. 70745411400002

06/29/2021 01:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 11:49 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER CHIEF MOUNTS: FSB018BLK (QTY 24); CHEIF MOUNT MAC251(QTY 7). REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 1081731131C21A2

06/29/2021 01:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 11:48 AM CT.

COMPUTER SCANNER: FUJITSU SHEETFED S510 SCANNER (QTY 1). BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 1081731145Q21A

06/29/2021 01:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 11:38 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER ROUTERS: COUNTS ARE ESTIMATED INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED CISCO 1841 (QTY 1); DUECE INTELLIGENT VIDEO SCALERS (QTY 2); EXTRON GSS 100 (QTY 1); EXTRON VSC 100 (QTY 2). CORDS MAY NOT BE AVAILABLE. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 1081731145P21A3

06/29/2021 01:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 11:28 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF VARIOUS PRINTERS: ELTON BAR CODE PRINTER (QTY 2); CANON I90 PHOTO PRINTER (QTY 2). CORDS MAY NOT BE AVAILABLE. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 1081731145P21A2

06/29/2021 01:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 11:18 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER COMPONENTS: Estimated 104ea CISCO AIR-CAP36021-ABULK WIRELESS ACCESS POINTS. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081731131C20A

06/29/2021 01:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2021 11:08 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL PRINTERS: 2ea Laser Black B2360DN printers. COMPUTER PRINTERS LASER BLACK DELL B2360DN. Printers are in salvage condition – bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GP11480004