GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/30/2021 01:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 11:39 AM CT.

Scanners and Printers (36742211452145 (EE21989, EE21981, EE21987, EE21977, EE29654, SN:54J185000253)) Lot sale consisting of four Fujitsu flatbed and sheet feed scanners that were in working order when removed from service and two Zebra label printers. A box of paper rolls is included. No software. 36742211452145

06/30/2021 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 10:01 AM CT.

One lot of computer equipment to include 7 monitors,11 keyboards, 7 various drives 2 modems, 1 surge protector and one data switch. 6964FR11384001 6964FR11384002,6964FR11384003,6964FR11384004 6964FR11384005,6964FR11384006,6964FR11384007 6964FR11384008,6964FR11384009,6964FR11384010 6964FR11384011,6964FR11384012,6964FR11384013 6964FR11384014,6964FR11384015,6964FR11384016 6964FR11384017,6964FR11384018,6964FR11384019 6964FR11384020,6964FR11384021,6964FR11384022 6964FR11384023,6964FR11384024,6964FR11384025 6964FR11384026,6964FR11384027,6964FR11384028 6964FR11384029 MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2021 05:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 03:36 PM CT.

HP 1320 printer, SN:CNL1F38264. (70860910905160) Usable 70860910905160

06/29/2021 05:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 03:26 PM CT.

Dell 2009WT monitor, 2 ea. (70860910703010; 05556) Usable MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2021 05:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 03:16 PM CT.

Dell 2009WT monitors, 2 ea. (70860910703008-09) Usable MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2021 05:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 03:06 PM CT.

Dell 2009WT monitors, 2 ea. (70860910703007-08) Usable 70860910703007

06/29/2021 05:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 03:05 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Precision 3620, SN:F196TD2. (70860911415157) No hard drive 70860911415157

06/29/2021 04:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 02:55 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Precision 3620, SN:DT08TD2. (70860911415156) No hard drive 70860911415156

06/29/2021 04:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 02:45 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Precision 3620, SN:DSG0TD2. (70860911415155) No hard drive 70860911415155

06/29/2021 04:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 02:35 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Precision 3620, SN:DT13TD2. (70860911415154) No hard drive 70860911415154

06/29/2021 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 12:23 PM CT.

Street Pilot Garmin International 696 GPS, SN:1H6004930. (7005A511415166) Usable 7005A511415166