GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/29/2021 08:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:25 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Lexmark Computer Printers; One Black CX423 Inkjet, three Black Laser CX421. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Contact Stephanie Beaupre at 407-473-3603, or STEPHANIE.BEAUPRE@TSA.DHS.GOV to schedule all appointments. (703CA211301475; 703CA211321488) MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2021 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 06:24 PM CT.

  Three Vizio Computer Monitor Stands. Contact Marta Romeo at 203-905-6859, or ROMEOME@STATE.GOV to schedule all appointments. 1931981147CT06

06/29/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 05:00 PM CT.

Lot consists of 1 HP LaserJet printer model 4350N. Printer—NOT Windows 10 compatible. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 16505F114105217