GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/29/2021 04:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 02:23 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Laltitude E6440, SN:2NMBY12. (70744111384994) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744111384994

06/29/2021 04:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 02:13 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E6430, SN:2FW59Z1. (70744111384992) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744111384992

06/29/2021 04:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 02:03 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E6430, SN:2W469Z1. (70744111384991) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744111384991

06/29/2021 03:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 01:53 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E6430 SN:197R8Z1. (70744111384990) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744111384990

06/29/2021 03:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 01:43 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell E6430, SN:16VQ8Z1. (70744111384989) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744111384989

06/29/2021 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 01:33 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell D830, SN:6GS3NH1. (70744111384988) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744111384988

06/29/2021 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 01:23 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell D830, SN:1NJZMH1. (70744111384987) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744111384987

06/29/2021 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 01:13 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell D630, SN:FV7LWD1. (70744111384986) Hard drive was wiped clean; no cords 70744111384986

06/29/2021 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 01:03 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E6420, SN:DCDCSS1. (70744111384970) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744111384970

06/29/2021 02:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 12:53 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell E6420, SN:GCDCSS1. (70744111384969) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744111384969

06/29/2021 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 12:43 PM CT.

Panasonic Toughbook CF 19, SN:9FKYA80906. (70744111384968) Hard drive was wiped; no cords 70744111384968

06/29/2021 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 12:33 PM CT.

Laptop, Lenovo G510S Touch, SN:CB28913555. (70744111334435) Hard drive was wiped clean 70744111334435

06/29/2021 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 12:23 PM CT.

Polycom Soundstation 2W Conference phone, SN:RG209300667889. (70744111334434) Usable 70744111334434