GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/25/2021 08:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 06:46 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (5) Printers, Computer. Laser, Black HP model: M402n. New in Box. For local pick up. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70420B113220244

06/25/2021 08:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 06:36 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Printers, Computer. Laser, Black, Dell model: B2360DN. For local pick up. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70420B113220243

06/25/2021 08:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 06:26 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (3) Monitors, Computer. LCD, Dell Model: P2012H. Items available for pickup or Shipping at buyer’s expense. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704208113120431

06/25/2021 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 06:16 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (3) Monitors, Computer. LCD, Dell Model: P2217. Items available for pickup or Shipping at buyer’s expense. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704208113120421

06/25/2021 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (15) Printers, Computer. Laser, Black, Dell Model 2360. The printers do not come with the ink cartridge or imaging drum. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704ATL113101111

06/25/2021 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Computer Laptops, Dell Latitude E5250. Intel Core 2 Duo. For local pick up. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70420B113220242

06/25/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One Lot to Consist of HP LASERJET P2055N. Worked when removed from service. HP LASERJET 4050T. Worked when removed from service. HP 4200N HP LASERJET 4200N. Worked when removed from service. HP COLOR LASERJET 5550DTN. Worked when removed from service. HP 4000 HP LASERJET 4000. Worked when removed from service. HP 4200DTN HP LASERJET 4200DTN. Worked when removed from service. HP LASERJET 3800N. Worked when removed from service. HP LASERJET PRO M425DTN. Worked when removed from service. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

06/25/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (31) Dell 20-inch monitors, model# P2018H. Never been used and still in original packaging. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36542011390191

06/25/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Computer Desktop Microtowers. Please see the attached itemized spreadsheet under Additional Documents. All hard drives have been removed. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (70821611320057 – 0066) MULTI ITEMS

06/25/2021 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:30 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (62) ViewSonic VG2439M-LED widescreen monitors, (20) stands, power cords and VGA cables. Monitors provides native full HD 1920×1080 resolution. The VG2439M-LED also offers the latest in DisplayPort technology. Other connectivity options include DVI and VGA inputs, a two-port USB hub for peripheral support and integrated speakers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365138113970252

06/25/2021 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:29 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (62) ViewSonic VG2439M-LED widescreen monitors, (20) stands, power cords and VGA cables. Monitors provides native full HD 1920×1080 resolution. The VG2439M-LED also offers the latest in DisplayPort technology. Other connectivity options include DVI and VGA inputs, a two-port USB hub for peripheral support and integrated speakers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365138113970257

06/25/2021 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:28 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (62) ViewSonic VG2439M-LED widescreen monitors, (20) stands, power cords and VGA cables. Monitors provides native full HD 1920×1080 resolution. The VG2439M-LED also offers the latest in DisplayPort technology. Other connectivity options include DVI and VGA inputs, a two-port USB hub for peripheral support and integrated speakers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365138113970255

06/25/2021 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:27 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (62) ViewSonic VG2439M-LED widescreen monitors, (20) stands, power cords and VGA cables. Monitors provides native full HD 1920×1080 resolution. The VG2439M-LED also offers the latest in DisplayPort technology. Other connectivity options include DVI and VGA inputs, a two-port USB hub for peripheral support and integrated speakers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365138113970254

06/25/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:26 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (62) ViewSonic VG2439M-LED widescreen monitors, (20) stands, power cords and VGA cables. Monitors provides native full HD 1920×1080 resolution. The VG2439M-LED also offers the latest in DisplayPort technology. Other connectivity options include DVI and VGA inputs, a two-port USB hub for peripheral support and integrated speakers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365138113970253

06/25/2021 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:25 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (62) ViewSonic VG2439M-LED widescreen monitors, (20) stands, power cords and VGA cables. Monitors provides native full HD 1920×1080 resolution and 20,000,000:1 mega dynamic contrast ratio. The VG2439M-LED also offers the latest in DisplayPort technology. Other connectivity options include DVI and VGA inputs, a two-port USB hub for peripheral support and integrated speakers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365138113770251

06/25/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Computer Desktop Microtowers. Please see the attached itemized spreadsheet under Additional Documents. All hard drives have been removed. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (70821611320048 – 0056) MULTI ITEMS

06/25/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Computer Desktops. Please see the attached itemized spreadsheet under Additional Documents. All hard drives have been removed. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (70821611320013-0014,0016,0033-0040) MULTI ITEMS

06/25/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: (8) Dell Latitude laptops. Repairs may be required. 7055EC1076N1213

06/25/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Computer Laptop and Computer Desktops. Please see the attached itemized spreadsheet under Additional Documents. All hard drives have been removed. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (70821611320001-0012) MULTI ITEMS