GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/24/2021 09:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 07:15 PM CT.

Computer Printers, 1 Lot: Including 29 ea assorted printers (on two pallets). 89057011321853

06/24/2021 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 06:23 PM CT.

One lot containing: Canon Lide 210 Scanner, (12 EA); 19″ Acer Monitor, (5 EA); Netgar N600 Router, (2 EA); 3645041110A420

06/24/2021 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 05:36 PM CT.

Computer CPU, mfg DELL mdl OPTIPLEX 990, -used- 70336111250006N

06/24/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 05:26 PM CT.

Computer CPU – mfg DELL – mdl LATITUDE E6510 – Hard drive removed, -used- 70336111250004N