GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/23/2021 09:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2021 07:53 PM CT.

  Dell Printer (Internal: 703CA2-1126-1366) Mdl unknown, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 703CA211261366

06/23/2021 09:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2021 07:52 PM CT.

  Apple A1219 Computers (Internal: 1404C4-1077-0001 & 0002) Apple IPAD WI-FI, 64G, SN: GB032RXCZ3A & SN: GB0309P3Z3A, includes Charger & connection cords. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Hard Drive has been wiped; otherwise, in good working condition. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

06/23/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell Laser Printer (1 EA), Model B5460 Purchase includes power cord. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact VINCENT.R.WATKINS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074PP11310003

06/23/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 16 Laser Dell S5830 Printers. Purchase includes power cords. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact VINCENT.R.WATKINS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074PP11310002

06/23/2021 06:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2021 04:53 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell Network Printers Model C3760DN (2 EA). Printers have not been used since 2020. Toner is not included with purchase. Includes connecting cables. Please research item by model beforehand to know how it works. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JENNIFER.CAMBRAY@USCIS.DHS.GOV from 8am-3pm CST. 7074E8113134811