GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/23/2021 04:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2021 02:24 PM CT.

Misc Items (36742211342142) Lot sale consisting of misc items including Monitors, Camera Equipment, and others items. Please see the Additional Documents link for the list of included items. Hard drives removed and not included with this sale. 36742211342142

06/23/2021 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2021 02:14 PM CT.

IT Equipment (367466116021015) Lot sale consisting of 1 (EA) Printer HP, 1 (EA) Scanner Multi Function, 1 (EA) Computer-Monitor. Repairs required. 367466116021015

06/23/2021 04:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2021 02:13 PM CT.

Laptops ad Medical Items (36742211372143) Lot sale consisting of: Two Lenovo Laptops Ee18658, Ee18659; one Ge Laptop Sn. 120988us1; Sm Pads Ee21432, Ee24892, Ee21433; Verathon Glidescope For Training Only Ee19185; Phillips Healthcare Defibrillator Monitor Ee19341; Gaumard Scientific Anatomical Model Peter Picc V450 Ee21784; Laerdal Medical Simman Mannequin Training Aid Ee18657; Laerdal Medical Als Simulator Dummy Ee21427; Two Laerdal Medical Trach Simulator Dummy s Ee14052, Ee21414; Also includes Accessories Needed To Provide Sustainability And Functionality Of Teaching And Retraining Medical Personnel. Most items were in working order when removed from service. Hard drives removed and not included with this sale. 36742211372143

06/23/2021 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2021 10:13 AM CT.

  One lot of six Larius switch APS LIU; 25X13X11, 5 LBS. local pickup only. 6964FR11447001 6964FR11447001