GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/23/2021 01:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2021 11:34 AM CT.

Eaton Powerware 5125 5000RM. Repairs may be required. Contact Janis with any questions. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of transfer of property. Inspected only on Tuesdays and Thursdays. (9564ZX11200118) 9564ZX11200118

06/22/2021 04:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2021 02:55 PM CT.

Dell monitors, Model:2009WT, SN:CN0FH8MW7444599ME7BL, and E2011HT, SN:CNOGFCNV74445185BLYM. (70744111324253) Usable MULTI ITEMS