GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/22/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 4 Hewlett Packard LaserJet All-In-One Color Printer’s model M1522NF MFP. Items located at Martin Luther King Building 77 Forsyth Atlanta GA 30303. **Pick UP Only**. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property 4743MP114700014

06/22/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 4 Hewlett Packard Laser Inkjet Color Printer’s model CP2025. Items located at Martin Luther King Building 77 Forsyth Atlanta GA 30303. **Pick Up Only** Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4743MP114700013