GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/22/2021 04:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2021 02:03 PM CT.

HP Office Jet Pro 8600 printer, SN:CN29KBXH4Q. (70744111314088) Repairs needed 70744111314088

06/22/2021 03:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2021 01:53 PM CT.

HP Laserjet 8150 printer, SN:JPDLR36223. (70744111314087) Repairs needed 70744111314087

06/22/2021 03:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2021 01:43 PM CT.

Xerox Phaser 4600 printer, SN:XLT282753. (70744111314086) Repairs needed 70744111314086

06/22/2021 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2021 01:33 PM CT.

Printer, HP M609, SN:JPBCM9B3V7. (70744111313947) Repairs needed 70744111313947

06/22/2021 03:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 01:12 PM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 15 ETHERNET SWITCHES, MODEL NO. WS-C3850-24T-E. Unused in original packaging. For more information, see the below link titled “Additional Description”. Prospective bidders shall verify the condition, availability, and accuracy of the specs through a physical inspection only. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. All sales are final and no warranty is implied or applied. Item may not be in compliance with applicable requirements. Receiving entity is solely responsible for bringing the item into compliance with applicable standards. Successful receiving parties will have 10 days after auction close to remove all property. The Government shall not be liable for personal injuries to, disabilities of, or death of any persons arising from or incidental to the inspection, purchase, removal, use or disposition of this item. Receiving parties shall hold the Government harmless from any or all debts, liabilities, judgement, costs, demands, suits, actions, or claims of any nature arising from or incidental to inspection, purchase, use, or resale of this item. W91K3T10050003A

06/18/2021 02:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 12:05 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DELL MONITORS: Est 15ea – repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding.(2021-034). 1091M811380034

06/18/2021 01:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 11:55 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DELL MONITORS: Est 8ea – repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (2021-033). 1091M811380033

06/18/2021 01:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 11:45 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DELL MONITORS: Est 10ea – repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (2021-030). 1091M811330030

06/18/2021 01:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 11:35 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DELL MONITORS: Est 10ea – repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (2021-029). 1091M811330029

06/18/2021 01:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 11:25 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DELL MONITORS: Est 10ea – repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (2021-028). 1091M811330028

06/18/2021 01:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 11:15 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DELL MONITORS: Est 10ea – repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (2021-024). 1091M811330024

06/18/2021 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 11:05 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DELL MONITORS: Est 10ea – repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (2021-023). 1091M811330023

06/18/2021 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2021 10:55 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DELL MONITORS: Est 7ea Mdl 1905FP, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (2021-021). 1091M811330021