GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/21/2021 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:57 PM CT.

  Approx. 30 Dell ports, no core come with ports. 7022D1112300021

06/21/2021 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:56 PM CT.

  HP Elitebook 8530P Notebook PC, 15.4 inches display, power cord included, hard drive sanitized. This item is located in Puerto Rico. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15F32811270014

06/21/2021 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:46 PM CT.

  This lot consist of 13 used workstation HP 800 G2 SFF Intel Quad Core i5 processor, 8 GB DDR3. Hard drive included and sanitized. No power cords. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15F32811180013

06/21/2021 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:36 PM CT.

  This lot consist of 12 each used Workstation model HP Compaq 8200 Elite SFF, Intel i5 Quad-Core 3.1 GHZ processor, 8GB RAM. Hard drives included and sanitized. No power cords. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15F32811180012

06/21/2021 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  Lexmark Printer Laser Black MS312DN , CIS323362. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70160111240002

06/21/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:26 PM CT.

  This lot consist of 2 used workstation HP 800 G3 SFF Intel Core i5 (6th Gen) 6600 3.3 GHz, 8 GB 64 GB (max). Hard drive included and sanitized. No power cords. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15F32811180011

06/21/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (8) Dell monitors, model# P2018H (cords are not included). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601113405143

06/21/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  Seven, Dell Printer Laser Black B2360DN, CIS122272, CIS209957, CIS205563, CIS210187, CIS210192, CIS210197, CIS224178. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70160111240001

06/21/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  Three, Dell Printers Laser Black B5460DN, CIS210064, CIS210069, CIS20072. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70160111230002

06/21/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-28-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  Three, Dell Printers, Laser jet Color Dell C3760DN, CIS323364, CIS323365, CIS205557, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70160111230001