GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/18/2021 09:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 07:35 PM CT.

DVD VCR combo player (1 EA) Sony model: SLV-D370P. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Item must be picked up at the property location. 704208112620291

06/18/2021 09:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 07:25 PM CT.

Digital Sender (1 EA) Model: Hewlett Packard 9250C. Flatbed scanner, Automatic Document Feeder. Input voltage: 100 to 240 VAC 50 60 Hz. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Item must be picked up at the property location. 704208112620271

06/18/2021 09:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 07:24 PM CT.

  Computer Server (1 EA) Model: Dell Poweredge 2950, Intel Celeron D, In a rack-optimized 2U form factor. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704208113000051

06/18/2021 09:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 07:14 PM CT.

  Computer Server (1 EA) Model: Dell Poweredge 1950, Intel Celeron, In a 1U form factor Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704208113000041

06/18/2021 09:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 07:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Printers, Computer, Model: Dell S5830DN, Laser, Color LCD touchscreen. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. All items must be picked up at the property location. 704208113000031