GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/18/2021 09:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 07:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (18) Printers, Computer, Laser Black, 100Dell Model: S2830DN Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. All items must be picked up at the property location. 704208113000021

06/18/2021 08:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 06:53 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Scanner, Computer, Sheetfed, Flatbed, Epson Workforce DS-7500FL. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Recipient is responsible for all associated shipping charges. 7048AF104800120

06/18/2021 08:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 06:43 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (5) Scanners, Sheet fed, Kodak Model: I1150. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. All items must be picked up at the property location. 704208112630341

06/18/2021 08:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 06:33 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (3) Monitors, Computer, LCD. Dell Model: P2213, 1680 x 1050 resolution. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. All items must be picked up at the property location. 704208112620351

06/18/2021 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 06:23 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (2) Printers, Computer, Laser Black, Dell Model: B2360DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. All items must be picked up at the property location. 704208112620321, 704208112620331 MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2021 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 06:13 PM CT.

Printer, Computer (1 EA) Laser, Color, Model: Xerox 6700DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Item must be picked up at the property location. 704208112620281

06/18/2021 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 06:03 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (3) Scanners Handheld, includes: (1) Intermec Tech CN70 (1) Intermec CN3NI and (1) Intermec, Model: MC5040. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Items must be picked up at the property location. 704208112630331, 704208112620261 MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:21 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: (11) Dell Optiplex SX 17 inch flat panel computer monitors; (10) Dell 1905FP 19 inch flat panel computer monitors; (1) Dell 2405FPW flat panel computer monitor; (1) Dell 2408WFP flat panel computer monitor; (1) Dell 2 408WFPB flat panel computer monitor; (2) Samsung SyncMaster 2253 computer monitors; (10) Samsung SyncMaster 910T 19 inch flat panel computer monitors; (4) Samsung 21 inch computer monitors; (1) HP HP LJ 4100 printer; (4) HP LJ 4000 printers; (1) HP 3800 color printer; (1) HP LJ 3000 color printer; (2) HP LJ 4050 TN printers; (1) Star SP700 receipt printer; (2) RDM EC7011F check scanners; (2) HP Scanjet G4050 flatbed scanners. Repairs may be required. 10556Y11450003

06/18/2021 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:20 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: (7) Dell 1907FPv computer monitors; (1) Dell flat 703FPS computer monitor; (3) Dell P2210 computer monitors; (5) Dell 1905FP computer monitors; (1) Dell P2211H computer monitor; (1) Samsung NB21H computer monitor; (1) Samsung 204T computer monitor; (1) Samsung SyncMaster 910T 19 computer monitor; (1) Samsung 2443 BWT computer monitor; (1) Samsung 920BM computer monitor; (1) Samsung document display; (1) ELO touch system; (1) ViewSonic VE510B (2) Fujitsu display tv monitors; (1) HP 2300N printer; (1) HP color laser jet CP2025DN printer; (1) HP laser jet 2430N printer; (1) HP color laser jet 4600DN printer; (1) HP 2420DN printer; (1) Star SP300 printer; (1) Cannon scanner; (1) RDM EC7000i check scanner and (1) Konica minolta bizhub 501 printer. Repairs may be required. 10556Y11410003

06/18/2021 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:19 PM CT.

(1) Audio visual equipment view station; (1) Chief PFCUB; (1) Polycom iMUX; (1) Toshiba excite. Repairs may be required. 10556Y11340004

06/18/2021 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:18 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: (8) Samsung 213T computer monitors; (3) Samsung 204B computer monitors, (15) Samsung 910T computer monitors, (1) Samsung 940T computer monitor; (1) Samsung 2243BWX computer monitor; (1) Dell 21 inch wide screen computer monitor; (8) Dell flat panel computer monitors; (32) Dell P2211 computer monitors; (2) Dell 1703 computer monitors; (1) Dell E1715S computer monitor; (1) Dell 1905FP computer monitor; (3) HP 4600 printers; (6) HP 4050 printers; (2) HP 4100 printers; (4) HP 2420 printers; (1) HP 4000 printer; (5) HP 2300 printers; (1) HP 2200 printer; (3) HP office jet pro 8600 printers; (1) HP design jet 130 printers; (2) HP P2055 printers; (1) Fujitsu scanner; (1) Canon DR 2020U printer. Repairs may be required. 10556Y11340002

06/18/2021 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:17 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: (8) Dell E6510 notebook computers; (1) Dell Latitude E6400 laptop computer; (1) Dell Vostro 1500 laptop computer and (1) Dell Vostro 1700 laptop computer. Repairs may be required. 10556Y11450002

06/18/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:16 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: (11) Dell 780 desktop computers; (10) Dell Optiplex 960 desktop computers; (16) Dell GX760 desktop computers; (8) Dell Optiplex GX755 desktop computers; (2) Dell Optiplex 780 desktop computers; (1) Dell Optiplex GX760 desktop computer and (3) Obsolete desktop computers. Repairs may be required. 10556Y11450001

06/18/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:15 PM CT.

One lot to consist of: (2) Dell Vostro 1700 laptop computers; (1) Dell Latitude E6400 laptop computer and (1) Dell Precision M6400 laptop computer. Repairs may be required. 10556Y11410002

06/18/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:14 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: (16) Dell GX760 desktop computers; (10) Dell Optiplex GX755 desktop computers; (1) Dell GX620 desktop computer and (14) Dell Optiplex 780 desktop computers. Repairs may be required. 10556Y11410001

06/18/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:13 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: (16) Dell Optiplex 960 desktop computers; (5) Dell GX760 desktop computers; (1) Dell Optiplex GX desktop computer; (1) Dell Latitude E6500 laptop computer; (1) Dell Latitude E6400 laptop computer; (1) Dell Latitude E6510 laptop computer; (2) Apple iPad tablets wi-fi 16GB and (1) Apple iPad2 wi-fi 16GB. Repairs may be required. 10556Y11380001

06/18/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2021 05:12 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: (19) Dell 780 desktop computers; (18) Dell GX760 desktop computers; (6) Dell Optiplex 790 desktop computers; (7) Dell Optiplex 960 desktop computers; (1) Dell GX620 desktop computer; (11) Dell Latitude E6510 laptop computers; (1) Dell Latitude E6520 laptop computer; (5) Dell Latitude E6500 laptop computers; (1) Dell Latitude E6420 laptop computer; (2) Dell Vostro laptop computers; (1) Apple iPad 3 tablet; (1) Apple iPad air 2 tablet and (1) Apple iPad 16GB wi-fi tablet. Repairs may be required. 10556Y11340001